Astronomy Information


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 26 days,7 hours,32 minutes,11%
Sunrise: 7:03 am
Sunset: 7:24 pm
Daylight: 12:21
Moonrise: 5:41 am
Moonset: 4:58 pm
Waning Crescent Moon
11% illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 05-Mar-2017 6:33am EST
11:33 UTC March 5 2017
Sun, 12-Mar-2017 10:54am EDT
14:54 UTC March 12 2017
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 11:59am EDT
15:59 UTC March 20 2017
Mon, 27-Mar-2017 10:58pm EDT
02:58 UTC March 28 2017


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 6:29am EDT
10:29 UTC March 20 2017
Wed, 21-Jun-2017 12:25am EDT
04:25 UTC June 21 2017
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 4:02pm EDT
20:02 UTC September 22 2017
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 11:29am EST
16:29 UTC December 21 2017

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display

X-Ray Flare and Geomagnetic Storm Monitor
Solar X-rays: status
Geomagnetic Field: kpstatus
From n3kl.org